lost in Georgia

10 thoughts on “lost in Georgia

      • Thank you very much! This is a very old shot I took back in ’08. I was just looking through my photos and it well…. It caught my eye. I remember it was on highway 21, somewhere north-west of Savannah. I remember it was at a dump. Yeah, dump. Haha I have been driving and wishing there was someplace I could pull off the road and take a picture of the moss in the trees and at the crossroads was a spot and yeah….. Big trash cans for the area to dump there trash to get taken away. Oh and I just had a little point and shoot camera because well….. I didn’t really have the photo bug yet and was just taking my holiday shots. So if anything this was a luck shot for sure. 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

